May be it is not a time for me with Google Wave just yet.

11Jan10

I spent a few days playing with Google Wave and everything looked quite good until I would like to try Pictures drag and drop, printing information from Wave document, saving documents editing during Wave session and … All of sudden I found that Wave is not the right answer for my need yet simply because all of these operations are not yet supported, at least on my Mac OSX 10.6 (Snow Leopard).

So long GoogleWave, until all these features are available, it may not even try to test it again!

Powered by Qumana

No Responses Yet to “May be it is not a time for me with Google Wave just yet.”

  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

