Great opportunity only comes once

06Aug10

I strongly believe that everybody, yes everybody, has or will meet a great chance once in a life time. That chance may even change your life totally. The problem is how do you know that it is your only great chance, and yes, usually you would not know until one day in your life you just recalled your past and recognized that it was the one. And chances are, you either already grabbed it or already let it passed.

I let mine slipped and I was regret for it everyday, keep hoping for a new life changing chance. Hope you have not let yours being overlooked like me!

Look on the bright side, I’m still breathing, having hope and family with me. These are already good enough reasons for me to continue living!

No Responses Yet to “Great opportunity only comes once”

  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

